Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Jefferson County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Connect with Jeffco Staff

Area Director, Jeffco: Kye Mack - kmack@FCA.org 

Area Representative, North Jeffco: Mariano Carbajal - mcarbajal@FCA.org

Area Representative, Central Jeffco: Dustin Wanner - dwanner@FCA.org

Area Representative, Southwest Jeffco: Taylor Flanagan - tflanagan@FCA.org

Collegiate Director, Colorado School of Mines: Libby Noeth - lnoeth@FCA.org

Collegiate Representative, Colorado School of Mines: Joel Haywood - jhaywood@FCA.org